OUR TEAM

| It's always about our people. We have some of the most dedicated and talented people in the industry - and that's our competitive advantage.

What sets us apart is our commitment to what's important; our families, clients, community and ourselves.

headshots_0001_1 Oliver, Keith.jpg

Keith Oliver

CEO/President

Keith.Oliver@premierav.net
Mobile 248.202.3347
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

Lead video Technician as well as technical director for many of the largest corporate meeting events in North America.
Expertise in labor relations, venue specifications and space logistics.
Proven track record of keeping programs on time and within budget.
 

7.jpg

ADAM MARTIN

Technical Services Director

Adam.Martin@premierav.net
Mobile 248.875.6007
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

Adam Embodies the "Concept to Creation" mentality with every event, ensuring full attention to detail. Adam wears many hats including Projection, Video Production, Lighting Engineering, and All Computer sciences.
 

5.jpg

CHRIS TAYLOR

Lighting Director

Chris.Taylor@premierav.net
Mobile 734.968.5656
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

Transitioned into lighting director position in 2007. 
Has toured with various national acts and broadway plays.Technical expert on shows, bringing creativity, passion and brilliance to corporate entertainment and theater.
 

SANDY CHEUNG

Account Associate

Sandy.Cheung@premierav.net
Mobile 586.612.9498
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

Sandy is our Program Manager, mastering all logistical and scheduling challenges for our team and events, from crew calls to travel arrangements.

 

blank.jpg

BRAD TRENT

Technical Services Director-COBO

Brad.Trent@premierav.net
Mobile 734.516.5349
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

Brad has been in the business since 1985. Over the years of doing Corporate AV, I have always held Customer Service to be the number one most important value I have to offer even above my technical skills.

 

blank.jpg

CHRIS TAYLOR

Lighting Director

Chris.Taylor@premierav.net
Mobile 734.968.5656
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

Transitioned into lighting director position in 2007. Has toured with various national acts and broadway plays.Technical expert on shows, bringing creativity, passion and brilliance to corporate entertainment and theater.

8.jpg

REILLY HOLZER

Reilly.Holzer@premierav.net
Mobile 
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

 




 

 

blank.jpg

JOSEPH PELT

Joseph.Pelt@premierav.net
Mobile 
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

 

 

 

 

headshoots_0001_Ross-Burbaker.jpg

ROSS BRUBAKER

Ross.Brubaker@premierav.net
Mobile 248.935.0563
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

Ross is a key part of our warehouse operations from pulling and loading gear on the docks to inventory, cleaning and maintenance.

headshoots_0006_1 Martin, Adam.jpg

PAUL R. (RICK) SMITH

General Manager

Rick.Smith@premierav.net
Mobile 248.875.8067
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

Rick oversees all business and financial operations of PCG with 30+ years of experience in corporate and international management. He is a BBA Accounting/Finance graduate of the University of Detroit and a published contributing author.
 

headshoots_0005_Mark-Miller.jpg

MARK MILLER

Accounts Manager

Mark.Miller@premierav.net
Mobile 248.408.7189
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

With a 30 year background in television engineering and project management, Mark has held a variety of key positions with some of the regions’s top video production and event support companies. Mark has managed all aspects of television, media production and distribution.

MARC RICKEL

Video Director

Marc.Rickel@premierav.net
Mobile 248.431.6980
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

Marc offers one of the most diverse skill-sets of our team as a technical director, managing audio, video, graphics and on-site operations.
He previously taught electronics with circuit level expertise to maintain and repair many technologies.

blank.jpg

WILLIAM WETHERBEE

William.Wetherbee@premierav.net
Mobile 248.722.7370
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

Bill has over 20 years of Project and Account Management experience, not to mention he is pretty knowledgable with finance/accounting functions all of which help him with him perform his role managing our new partnership with the Cobo Convention Center.
 

blank.jpg

CRAIG RAMSEY

Account Executive

Craig.Ramsey@premierav.net
Mobile 248.894.1892
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

Scenic director, oversees set assembly and strike.
Started as an intern and worked his way up. takes great pride in camera skills. 
Weapon of choice: Red Bull. 
Also answers to “craigy.”
 

blank.jpg

JEFFREY LUCIER

Jeffrey.Lucier@premierav.net
Mobile 
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

Worked Exclusively with and for PCG since Jan. 2002. Lucier has been in the production business for over 20 years and is by far the company workhorse. With a vast amount of expertise in rigging, lighting and logistics as a CDL driver, he's a crucial part of our shows.

blank.jpg

DAVID BARTON

Show Tech Video 3

David.Barton@premierav.net
Mobile 810.790.3993
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

Dave has a diverse background with his technical skills that makes him a valuable technician for our team. His musical background accents his great customer skills.

CHRIS SHAW

Chris.Shaw@premierav.net
Mobile 248.842.1090
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

Shaw recently graduated high school and hopes to make a career in the audio-visual industry. He is a key part of our warehouse operations and also enjoys mixing music, supplying DJ events and promoting Premier Party Services.

JAKE ANDERSON

Jake.Anderson@premierav.net
Mobile 
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

Ross is a key part of our warehouse operations from pulling and loading gear on the docks to inventory, cleaning and maintenance.

 

headshoots_0004_1 Taylor, Christopher.jpg

JODI OLIVER

Accounting Manager

Jodi.Oliver@premierav.net
Mobile 248.202.3348
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

Jodi manages all accounting functions related to the business and ensures everything is organized and running smoothly.
Loves traveling to different show sites and jumps in with the crew whenever needed. 

 

JEREMY CHAMBERS

Jeremy.Chambers@premierav.net
Mobile 586.859.9428
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

Over 17 years of experience in the industry. Expertise in directing, technical directing and video tech; with extensive knowledge in field audio and lighting.




 

3.jpg

MARSHALL HUSTED

Audio Director

Marshall.Husted@premierav.net
Mobile 248.240.2336
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

Expert Audio engineer with more    than 20 years of experience.
Incredible ear & command of sound.
Direct Contact and coordination for Artist and Venue audio needs.
Designed our PA systems.
Go-to Test Tracks: Sting & The Police.

GUY INMAN

Guy.Inman@premierav.net
Mobile 
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

Doc is a key part of our warehouse operations from pulling and loading gear on the docks to inventory, cleaning and maintenance.




 

headshoots_0002_Rich-Green.jpg

RICHARD GREEN

Richard.Green@premierav.net
Mobile 248.346.7046
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

With a “can-do” attitude, Rich’s background in video and digital media production makes him a great fit to the audio-visual, technical world.



 

blank.jpg

PRESTON OLIVER

Preston.Oliver@premierav.net
Mobile 248.961.6003
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

Now that Preston has graduated high school, he hopes to make a career out of working in the audio-visual industry. When not on show-sites, he enjoys mixing music and supplying DJ events to promote Premier Party Services.

 

blank.jpg

ART LEONARD

Art.Leonard@premierav.net
Mobile 
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696
 

 



 

 

blank.jpg

EDWARD THOMPSON

Edward.Thompson@premierav.net
Mobile 
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696

 

 



 

EDWARD CONGER

Edward.Conger@premierav.net
Mobile 
Office 248.461.6343
Fax 248.673.6696